College of Communication, Architecture + The Arts
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
News
Paul L. Cejas School of Architecture Building
11200 SW 8th Street Miami, Florida 33199
PH: 305-348-7500 | Fx: 305-348-6717
E-Mail: carta@fiu.edu

Faculty Directory

Home/Faculty & Staff/Faculty Directory
Faculty Directory 2017-01-10T17:35:24+00:00
Deans OfficeArchitectureArt + Art HistoryCommunication ArtsInterior ArchitectureLandscape ArchitectureMusicTheatre

Nepomechie,Marilys R
PROFESSOR
nepomech@fiu.edu

Vassigh,Shahin
PROFESSOR
svassigh@fiu.edu

Rifkind,David Micah
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
drifkind@fiu.edu

Schriner,Brian D
DEAN
schriner@fiu.edu

Stuart,John A
PROFESSOR
stuartj@fiu.edu

Andia,Alfredo
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
andiaa@fiu.edu

Chandler,Jason R
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
chandler@fiu.edu

Nedev,Nicholas I
INSTRUCTOR
nnedev@fiu.edu

Rosales,Camilo
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
rosalesc@fiu.edu

Benjamin,Malik S
INSTRUCTOR
benjamin@fiu.edu

Gelpi,Nicholas R
ASST. PROFESSOR
ngelpi@fiu.edu

Newman,Winifred Elysse
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
wenewman@fiu.edu

Rueda Coronel,Henry Jose
ASST. PROFESSOR
hruedaco@fiu.edu

Busch,Claudia
INSTRUCTOR
buschc@fiu.edu

Goldemberg,Eric M
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
goldembe@fiu.edu

Peterson,Eric J
INSTRUCTOR
petersoe@fiu.edu

Spiegelhalter,Thomas
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
tspiege@fiu.edu

Canaves,Jaime
PROFESSOR
canavesj@fiu.edu

Leach,Desmond Neil
PROFESSOR
dleach@fiu.edu

Read,Alice G
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
readg@fiu.edu

Arpad-Cotta,Tori J
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
arpadt@fiu.edu

Burke,William J
PROFESSOR
burkew@fiu.edu

Guernsey,Daniel R
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
guernsey@fiu.edu

Nigon,Andrew J
ASST. PROFESSOR
anigon@fiu.edu

Pease,Silvia Marquez
INSTRUCTOR
spease@fiu.edu

Bellas,Benjamin C
ASST. PROFESSOR
bzellmer@fiu.edu

Damian,Carol E
PROFESSOR
damianc@fiu.edu

Kolasinski,Jacek J
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
kolasins@fiu.edu

Patel,Alpesh Kantilal
ASST. PROFESSOR
alkpate@fiu.edu

Tiffany,Carmen C
INSTRUCTOR
ctiffany@fiu.edu

Brant,Sharon
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
brantp@fiu.edu

Del Valle,Eduardo
PROFESSOR
evalle@fiu.edu

Maguire,William E
PROFESSOR
maguirew@fiu.edu

Pease,Silvia Marquez
INSTRUCTOR
spease@fiu.edu

Watts,Barbara J
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
wattsb@fiu.edu

Buckley,Ralph F
PROFESSOR
buckleyr@fiu.edu

Del Valle,Mirta
PROFESSOR
mgomez@fiu.edu

Namkung,Michael A
ASST. PROFESSOR
mnamkung@fiu.edu

Patel,Alpesh Kantilal
ASST. PROFESSOR
alkpate@fiu.edu

Yi,Lidu
ASST. PROFESSOR
lidyi@fiu.edu

Bilge,Nurhayat Hatice
ASST. PROFESSOR
nbilge@fiu.edu

Desrayaud,Nathalie Jeannine
ASST. PROFESSOR
ndesraya@fiu.edu

Ng,Victoria
INSTRUCTOR
ving@fiu.edu

Webb,Linda McGovern
PROFESSOR
lwebb@fiu.edu

Blaeuer,Daniel Matthew
ASST. PROFESSOR
dblaeuer@fiu.edu

Hardy,Antoine Francis
INSTRUCTOR
ahardy@fiu.edu

Nuciforo,Elena Vladimirovna
ASST. PROFESSOR
enucifor@fiu.edu

Brown,Joann L
Senior Instructor
brownj@fiu.edu

Lakin,Travis J
INSTRUCTOR
tlakin@fiu.edu

Perez,Raquel Elizabeth
INSTRUCTOR
raqperez@fiu.edu

Delgado,Jessica
INSTRUCTOR
delgadoj@fiu.edu

Marino,Maria I
INSTRUCTOR
mmari006@fiu.edu

Steinfatt,Thomas Martin
PROFESSOR
tsteinfa@fiu.edu

Abbott,Philip D
INSTRUCTOR
pabbott@fiu.edu

King,Janine M
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
jking@fiu.edu

Pappano,Darci Janine
INSTRUCTOR
dpappano@fiu.edu

Rothfield,Katie Lane
INSTRUCTOR
krothfie@fiu.edu

Bueno,Juan A
PROFESSOR
buenoj@fiu.edu

Canaves,Marta A
INSTRUCTOR
canavesm@fiu.edu

Ozer,Ebru
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
eozer@fiu.edu

Rovira,Roberto J
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
rovirar@fiu.edu

Alston,Brenton F
ASST. PROFESSOR
bralston@fiu.edu

Davidovici,Robert
PROFESSOR
davidovi@fiu.edu

Galand,Joel
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
galandj@fiu.edu

Kelley III,James F
ASST. PROFESSOR
jkelley@fiu.edu

Longo,Kathryn Kelly
ASST. PROFESSOR
klongo@fiu.edu

Ousley Jr,Larry J
ASST. PROFESSOR
lousley@fiu.edu

Wilson,Kathleen Louise
PROFESSOR
kwilson@fiu.edu

Bernhardt,Barry W
INSTRUCTOR
bbernhar@fiu.edu

Dolata,David W
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
dolatad@fiu.edu

Garcia,Orlando J
PROFESSOR
garciao@fiu.edu

Khare,Vindhya
INSTRUCTOR
vkhare@fiu.edu

Lopez,Jose R
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
lopezjr@fiu.edu

Ozgen,Mesut
INSTRUCTOR
mozgen@fiu.edu

Calloway,Jason Henri
INSTRUCTOR
jcallowa@fiu.edu

Dundas,Robert B
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
dundasr@fiu.edu

Gekic,Kemal
PROFESSOR
kgekic@fiu.edu

Klotz,Michael R
Senior Instructor
klotzm@fiu.edu

Nowak,Grzegorz R
PROFESSOR
gnowak@fiu.edu

Sudol,Jacob David
ASST. PROFESSOR
jsudol@fiu.edu

Campbell,Gary W
PROFESSOR
campbelg@fiu.edu

Fuller,Karen S
Senior Instructor
fullerk@fiu.edu

Hacker,James W
Senior Instructor
hackerj@fiu.edu

Littley,Marcia Elaine
INSTRUCTOR
ariasm@fiu.edu

Orta,Michael A
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
ortam@fiu.edu

Vitenson,Michael
INSTRUCTOR
vitenson@fiu.edu

Church,Phillip M
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
churchp@fiu.edu

Klug,Joseph Charles
INSTRUCTOR
jklug@fiu.edu

Robinson,Wayne E
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
robinson@fiu.edu

Covey,Rebecca J
ASST. PROFESSOR
rcovey@fiu.edu

Mitan,Daniel J
INSTRUCTOR
dmitan@fiu.edu

Timlick,Lesley-Ann
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
timlickl@fiu.edu

Galaska,Anthony S
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
agalaska@fiu.edu

Murray,Joel Kevin
PROFESSOR
jomurray@fiu.edu

Yawney,Michael P
ASSOC. PROFESSOR
myawney@fiu.edu

Goslin,Christopher Steven
INSTRUCTOR
cgoslin@fiu.edu

Pareja,Marina C
INSTRUCTOR
parejam@fiu.edu

PGlmcmFtZSBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3Lmdvb2dsZS5jb20vbWFwcy9lbWJlZD9wYj0hMW0xOCExbTEyITFtMyExZDM1OTMuNDA0NjI0NDk4Njc2ITJkLTgwLjM3ODAyMTQ4NDMyNzI5ITNkMjUuNzU3MTk1NDgzNjM4ODkhMm0zITFmMCEyZjAhM2YwITNtMiExaTEwMjQhMmk3NjghNGYxMy4xITNtMyExbTIhMXMweDAwMDAwMDAwMDAwMDAwMDAlM0EweDY2ODg4ZGFhYjhiOTAyZDQhMnNTY2hvb2wrb2YrQXJjaGl0ZWN0dXJlITVlMCEzbTIhMXNlbiEyc3VzITR2MTQ1MjI2OTkzNTgyOSIgd2lkdGg9IjEwMCUiICBoZWlnaHQ9IjEwMCUiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBzdHlsZT0iYm9yZGVyOjAiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=
PGlmcmFtZSB3aWR0aD0iMTAwJSIgaGVpZ2h0PSIxMDAlIiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL29BZmRqWDIxSElrP3JlbD0wJmF1dG9wbGF5PTEiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvd2Z1bGxzY3JlZW4+PC9pZnJhbWU+
Subscribe to Our E-Mails
We'll keep you posted about all the great
things happening at the college!
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.