College of Communication, Architecture + The Arts
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
News
Paul L. Cejas School of Architecture Building
11200 SW 8th Street Miami, Florida 33199
PH: 305-348-7500 | Fx: 305-348-6717
E-Mail: carta@fiu.edu

Staff Directory

//Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2017-01-10T17:35:24+00:00
Deans Office

Anan Bakir
Office Specialist
Anan.Bakir@fiu.edu
PH: 305/348-1059 FAX: 305/348-6716

Daisy Chiong Delgado
Secretary
daisy.chiongdelgado@fiu.edu
PH: 305/348-7996

Hansel De Haro Maylin
Web Designer II
hansel.deharo@fiu.edu

Jacqueline Thompson
Program Specialist
jacqueline.thompson@fiu.edu
PH: 305/535-1463 FAX: 305/535-5418

Lilia Silverio Minaya
Director Finance and Personnel
Lilia.Silverio@fiu.edu
PH: 305/348-2540 FAX: 305/348-6717

Manuel Perez Trujillo
Multimedia Producer
manuel.pereztrujillo@fiu.edu

Maria Claverie
Assoc Director Alumni Rel
maria.claverie@fiu.edu
PH: 305/348-1805

Mark Marine
Program Director
Mark.Marine@fiu.edu
FAX: 305/348-2650 PH: 305/348-7357

Nathalie Brenner
Senior Special Events Manager
Nathalie.Brenner@fiu.edu

Rashida Taylor
Finance Manager
rashida.taylor@fiu.edu
PH: 305/348-2286

Rebecca Longtemps
Senior Special Events Manager
rebecca.longtemps1@fiu.edu
PH: 305/348-6481

Sunem Roque
Executive Assistant
sunem.roque@fiu.edu
PH: 305/348-3176