FIU / CARTA Corona Virus Updates and Repopulation Guidelines Learn More
Curriculum Committee2020-01-14T14:22:27-05:00


Rebecca Covey, Theatre ,Chair
Daniel Guernsey, Art And Art History
Mesut Ozgen, Music
Nathalie Derayaud, Communication

Phillip D. Abbott, Interior Architecture
Roberto Rovira, Landscape Architecture
Susan Jacobson, Journalism and Media
Marilys Nepomechie, Architecture


February 7, 2020  12-1pm     PCA 317

March 27, 2020    12-1pm      PCA 317