2014 New Music Miami CFW Selections!

After receiving over 180 submissions for the 2014 New Music Miami ISCM Festival, we are pleased to announce the following selections for this year’s series of exciting concerts!

Bajo el Hechizo by Federico Garcia
Future Creatures by Alexander Sigman
Singing Sweetly from a Spider’s Web by Rick Snow
Collage 3 by Juan Vasquez

Congratulations to this year’s selected composers!

2014-01-10T23:38:44+00:00January 10th, 2014|

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.