2012 NMM ISCM Festival Selections!

The results from the call for works for the 2012 New Music Miami ISCM Festival are in!  We received over 100 pieces for the festival, and we are happy to announce that this year’s selected pieces for festival include “Tapestry” by Elliott Schwartz, “Lyric Montage” by Yoon-Ji Lee, “partch chimes + tuned river” by Matt Sargent, and “Dissipation of a Thought” by Jeff Herriott.  Congratulations to this year’s winners, and stay tuned for more concert details!

2012-02-10T21:48:08+00:00February 10th, 2012|

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.