PUBLIC Concert: Brahms F minor to Garcia in C#2018-08-30T22:43:35-04:00
The Amernet String Quartet and famed pianist Asiya Korepanova join forces for a concert exploring the range, power and beauty of the piano quintet, both traditional and new.


Coptic Bound — Orlando Jacinto Garcia (2018)
Entr’acte {a minuet & trio} — Caroline Shaw (2011)
Lyric for Strings from String Quartet No.1 — George Walker (1922-2018)


Piano Quintet in F minor, Op.34 — Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)

For more information on the Amernet String Quartet, CLICK HERE.

For more information on Asiya Korepanova, CLICK HERE.

College of Communication, Architecture + The Arts
Modesto A. Maidique Campus
PH: 305-535-1463 |